Archived Agendas
Search Archived Agenda Documents (before June 1, 2000)

Current Agenda Documents
(Agendas after June 1, 2000)


Search Options:

Select Month:


06/20/00 - Board of County Commission Meeting
06/07/00 - Board of County Commission Meeting
05/17/00 - Board of County Commission Meeting
05/10/00 - Board of County Commission Meeting
05/03/00 - Board of County Commission Meeting
04/19/00 - Board of County Commission Meeting
04/05/00 - Board of County Commission Meeting
03/15/00 - Board of County Commission Meeting
03/08/00 - Board of County Commission Meeting
03/01/00 - Board of County Commission Meeting
02/16/00 - Board of County Commission Meeting
02/02/00 - Board of County Commission Meeting
01/19/00 - Board of County Commission Meeting
01/05/00 - Board of County Commission Meeting
12/15/99 - Board of County Commission Meeting
12/01/99 - Board of County Commission Meeting
11/16/99 - Board of County Commission Meeting
11/03/99 - Board of County Commission Meeting
10/20/99 - Board of County Commission Meeting
10/06/99 - Board of County Commission Meeting
09/15/99 - Board of County Commission Meeting
09/01/99 - Board of County Commission Meeting
08/18/99 - Board of County Commission Meeting
08/04/99 - Board of County Commission Meeting
07/22/99 - Board of County Commission Meeting
06/30/99 - Board of County Commission Meeting
06/16/99 - Board of County Commission Meeting
06/02/99 - Board of County Commission Meeting
05/19/99 - Board of County Commission Meeting
05/05/99 - Board of County Commission Meeting
04/21/99 - Board of County Commission Meeting
04/07/99 - Board of County Commission Meeting
03/17/99 - Board of County Commission Meeting
03/03/99 - Board of County Commission Meeting
02/17/99 - Board of County Commission Meeting
02/03/99 - Board of County Commission Meeting
01/20/99 - Board of County Commission Meeting
01/06/99 - Board of County Commission Meeting
12/16/98 - Board of County Commission Meeting
12/02/98 - Board of County Commission Meeting
11/12/98 - Board of County Commission Meeting
11/05/98 - Board of County Commission Meeting
10/21/98 - Board of County Commission Meeting
10/07/98 - Board of County Commission Meeting
09/16/98 - Board of County Commission Meeting
09/02/98 - Board of County Commission Meeting
08/19/98 - Board of County Commission Meeting
08/05/98 - Board of County Commission Meeting
07/22/98 - Board of County Commission Meeting
07/08/98 - Board of County Commission Meeting
06/24/98 - Board of County Commission Meeting
06/03/98 - Board of County Commission Meeting
05/20/98 - Board of County Commission Meeting
05/06/98 - Board of County Commission Meeting
04/15/98 - Board of County Commission Meeting
04/01/98 - Board of County Commission Meeting
03/18/98 - Board of County Commission Meeting
03/04/98 - Board of County Commission Meeting
02/18/98 - Board of County Commission Meeting
06/27/00 - Continuation of Tuesday, June 20, 2000, BOCC Meeting
04/12/00 - Continuation of Wednesday, April 5, 2000, BOCC Meeting
04/06/00 - Continuation of Wednesday, April 5, 2000, BOCC Meeting
11/04/99 - Continuation of Wednesday, November 3, 1999, BOCC Meeting
08/11/99 - Continuation of Wednesday, August 4, 1999, BOCC Meeting
06/27/00 - Recap of Tuesday, June 20, 2000, BOCC Meeting
06/20/00 - Recap of Tuesday, June 20, 2000, BOCC Meeting
06/07/00 - Recap of Wednesday, June 7, 2000, BOCC Meeting
05/17/00 - Recap of Wednesday, May 17, 2000, BOCC Meeting
05/03/00 - Recap of Wednesday, May 3, 2000, BOCC Meeting
04/19/00 - Recap of Wednesday, April 19, 2000, BOCC Meeting
04/12/00 - Recap of Wednesday, April 5, 2000, BOCC Meeting
04/05/00 - Recap of Wednesday, April 5, 2000, BOCC Meeting
03/15/00 - Recap of Wednesday, March 15, 2000, BOCC Meeting
03/03/00 - Recap of Wednesday, March 1, 2000, BOCC Meeting
02/22/00 - Recap of Wednesday, February 16, 2000, BOCC Meeting
02/04/00 - Recap of Wednesday, February 2, 2000, BOCC Meeting
01/25/00 - Recap of Wednesday, January 19, 2000, BOCC Meeting
01/10/00 - Recap of Wednesday, January 5, 2000, BOCC Meeting
12/23/99 - Recap of Wednesday, December 15, 1999, BOCC Meeting
12/07/99 - Recap of Wednesday, December 1, 1999, BOCC Meeting
11/17/99 - Recap of Tuesday, November 16, 1999, BOCC Meeting
11/12/99 - Recap of Wednesday, November 3, 1999, BOCC Meeting
10/26/99 - Recap of Wednesday, October 20, 1999, BOCC Meeting
10/22/99 - Recap of Wednesday, October 6, 1999, BOCC Meeting
10/01/99 - Recap of Wednesday, September 15, 1999, BOCC Meeting
09/22/99 - Recap of Wednesday, September 15, 1999, BOCC Meeting
09/09/99 - Recap of Thursday, September 9, 1999, BOCC Meeting
08/24/99 - Recap of Wednesday, August 18, 1999, BOCC Meeting
08/06/99 - Recap of Wednesday, August 4, 1999, BOCC Meeting
07/26/99 - Recap of Thursday, July 22, 1999, BOCC Meeting
07/07/99 - Recap of Wednesday, June 30, 1999, BOCC Meeting
06/17/99 - Recap of Wednesday, June 16, 1999, BOCC Meeting
06/11/99 - Recap of Tuesday, June 8, 1999, BOCC Meeting
06/02/99 - Recap of Wednesday, June 2, 1999, BOCC Meeting
05/20/99 - Recap of Wednesday, May 19, 1999, BOCC Meeting
05/06/99 - Recap of Wednesday, May 5, 1999, BOCC Meeting
04/26/99 - Recap of Wednesday, April 21, 1999, BOCC Meeting
04/09/99 - Recap of Wednesday, April 7, 1999, BOCC Meeting
03/19/99 - Recap of Wednesday, March 17, 1999, BOCC Meeting
03/04/99 - Recap of Wednesday, March 3, 1999, BOCC Meeting
02/19/99 - Recap of Wednesday, February 17, 1999, BOCC Meeting
02/04/99 - Recap of Wednesday, February 3, 1999, BOCC Meeting
01/27/99 - Recap of Wednesday, January 20, 1999, BOCC Meeting
01/08/99 - Recap of Wednesday, January 6, 1999, BOCC Meeting
12/29/98 - Recap of Wednesday, December 16, 1998, BOCC Meeting
11/12/98 - Recap of Thursday, November 12, 1998, BOCC Meeting
11/05/98 - Recap of Thursday, November 5, 1998, BOCC Meeting
10/21/98 - Recap of Wednesday, October 21, 1998, BOCC Meeting
10/07/98 - Recap of Wednesday, October 7, 1998, BOCC Meeting
09/16/98 - Recap of Wednesday, September 16, 1998, BOCC Meeting
08/19/98 - Recap of Wednesday, August 19, 1998, BOCC Meeting
08/05/98 - Recap of Wednesday, August 5, 1998, BOCC Meeting
07/22/98 - Recap of Wednesday, July 22, 1998, BOCC Meeting
07/08/98 - Recap of Wednesday, July 8, 1998, BOCC Meeting
06/24/98 - Recap of Wednesday, June 24, 1998, BOCC Meeting
06/03/98 - Recap of Wednesday, June 3, 1998, BOCC Meeting
05/20/98 - Recap of Wednesday, May 20, 1998, BOCC Meeting
05/06/98 - Recap of Wednesday, May 6, 1998, BOCC Meeting
04/15/98 - Recap of Wednesday, April 15, 1998, BOCC Meeting
04/01/98 - Recap of Wednesday, April 1, 1998, BOCC Meeting
03/18/98 - Recap of Wednesday, March 18, 1998, BOCC Meeting
03/04/98 - Recap of Wednesday, March 4, 1998, BOCC Meeting
02/18/98 - Recap of Wednesday, February 18, 1998, BOCC Meeting
02/04/98 - Recap of Wednesday, February 4, 1998, BOCC Meeting